Dreaming in Character

G.L. Jackson

Home Again

2 Comments

I love traveling. I just returned from a visit to the east coast. I used to live in Boston but haven’t been back since moving, so being there again was so lovely.

As soon as I transfer photos from my camera to my laptop, I’ll share a few. Hopefully the pictures came out well. I brought my laptop along, but ended up not even turning it on the whole time I was away. Vacation is vacation.

If I missed anything wonderful, feel free to point me to it in comments.

Author: G.L. Jackson

Writer, reader, amateur photographer. Mostly, I just like pretending to be a different person each day of the week.

2 thoughts on “Home Again

  1. Glad to have you back!

    Like

Leave a Reply

