Dreaming in Character

G.L. Jackson

Some days aren’t days for words.

Leave a comment

Some days are. Since the middle of April I’ve done a rewrite to the tune of about 25k new words and brought the total of my WIP to >100k. That means there’ll be lots of room for editing.

In the meantime, before I get back to it, I’ll confess I’m not a fan of selfies. I tend not to like them–taking them, looking at them, much about them–but I took this one today and since I’m in a noir mood and haven’t posted here in a long time, I’ll share it with you.

me on 5-12

Yes, I’m a tired lady today, can you tell? About the tired part, at least. I’m unadorned and unremarkable, and I like it that way.

Author: G.L. Jackson

Writer, reader, amateur photographer. Mostly, I just like pretending to be a different person each day of the week.

Leave a Reply

