Dreaming in Character

G.L. Jackson

Dear Everyone (Some Holiday Wishes)

8 Comments

At this time of year, I like to think in gratitude. Because of that I want to give a big virtual hug of thanks to everyone reading this, no matter what time of year you stumble upon it. I have a fairly quiet corner of the online world, nice and small, almost tidy even if it’s used irregularly. The beautiful thing about it is that it expands to accommodate everyone who wants to be here.

To everyone who’s read my blog: thank you.
To everyone who’s read one of my stories: thank you.
To everyone who’s left me a comment: thank you.
To everyone who’s left me a review: thank you.
To everyone I know in person: thank you.
To everyone I only know online: thank you.

You get the picture! Each and every one of you are wonderful and beautiful and delightful and surprisingly dear. Happy end-of-year holidays to those who celebrate them, and here’s to the future being just a little bit brighter all around for each of us.

Author: G.L. Jackson

Writer, reader, amateur photographer. Mostly, I just like pretending to be a different person each day of the week.

8 thoughts on “Dear Everyone (Some Holiday Wishes)

  1. You’re welcome. And thank you right back! I hope your holidays will be wonderful. ❤

    Like

  2. Not to sound like an old tv theme song, but… thank you for being a friend. Cheers!

    Like

  3. Such a thoughtful post. I am thankful and blessed to call you “dear friend”. :o)

    Like

  4. Um-m-m. Thank you for the yummy feeling
    Linda Lee

    Like

Leave a Reply

