Dreaming in Character

G.L. Jackson

How’s it going?

1 Comment

Hi, all NaNo newbies and experienced participants alike. How are you doing?

I love this challenge, because it inspires me. If you’ve been following along for a while, you know I’ve been in a little bit of a word drought. You also know that at the last minute, I switched stories (and genres) two nights ago. (It surprised me too.)

I am having so much fun. All the ideas I need are popping up at random but helpful moments. My characters are all named and becoming fleshed out. I know their personalities, their quirks, and their backgrounds. When I start dreaming about them, I’ll be sure to let you know.

Have fun writing, everyone.

Author: G.L. Jackson

Writer, reader, amateur photographer. Mostly, I just like pretending to be a different person each day of the week.

One thought on “How’s it going?

  1. Apparently, I’m starting on the second. Had unexpected meeting last night along with my expected work project.

    Like

Leave a Reply

