Dreaming in Character

G.L. Jackson

Fanfiction Exchange

2 Comments

For the fifth year, I’m co-moderating I Need My Fics, a fanfiction exchange hosted at Archive of Our Own. Right now we’re open for nominations. If you think you’d like to sign up, check out the nominated fandoms and see if there are any you’d like to add. You must be a member of AO3 to participate. If you don’t have an account there already, I can provide you with an invite code.

The window for nominations closes on the 28th of this month, with signups opening immediately after. If you have any questions about participating, let me know.

Author: G.L. Jackson

Writer, reader, amateur photographer. Mostly, I just like pretending to be a different person each day of the week.

2 thoughts on “Fanfiction Exchange

  1. Well, I’ve signed up, though plenty of editing sign-up ahead.

    Like

Leave a Reply

