Dreaming in Character

G.L. Jackson

Photos

3 Comments

These are for my friends Renee and Shane:

IMG_4588-001

IMG_4587-002

I don’t believe much explanation is required. These last two are for me, by way of reminding myself that sometimes, beauty can be found in the simplest things: a flower, a bowl of Rainier cherries.

IMG_4589-001

IMG_4592-001

Author: G.L. Jackson

Writer, reader, amateur photographer. Mostly, I just like pretending to be a different person each day of the week.

3 thoughts on “Photos

  1. Very cute friends you have there! The great thing about cherries is they can be enjoyed for their beauty and for their taste. Happy summer!

    Like

    • Thank you kindly! I don’t know if the Rainier cherries make it to the east coast but if they do, you should try some. They’re wonderful. On principle, since they’re only available for such a short period of time, I don’t share them with the raccoons. They eat all my strawberries as it is.

      Happy summer to you too.

      Like

Leave a Reply

